Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Our Advisory Board Members

The Eastside Corps advisory board consists of a wide spectrum of hard-working men and women who share in the vision to transform and restore lives on the Eastside.

Sharon Mast
Chair of the Board
Wayne Novak
Finance Chair
Scott Philips
Membership Committee Chair
Philip Bradbury
Red Kettle Kickoff Chair
Wendy Sisk
Richard Rosenkranz
Lifetime Member
Dave Miller
Board Member
Santiago Ramos
Board Member
Larry Mounger
Board Member
Fred Aasheim
Board Member
Craig Zhou
Board Member
Hank Meyer
Board Member
Robert Sharer
Board Member
Bob Holert
Board Member
Kit Bowerman
Board Member